Link to home pageAshland Open Space Committee


The Ashland Open Space Committee normally meets

  • on the 2nd Tuesday of each month
  • at 7:30 PM
  • at Ashland Town Hall (101 Main St.)

Any changes to this schedule or additional meetings are posted at Ashland Town Hall. Meetings are open to the public.


Ashland symbol

Committee Members

The members of the Ashland Open Space Committee are

  • Roberta Soolman, Chair
  • Martin Ring
  • Judith Sallet
  • Amy Sayed
  • Jeanne Walker
  • Greg Wands

Beth on Dike Trail

Contacting the Committee

General questions or comments

Postal address
Ashland Open Space Committee
101 Main Street
Ashland, MA 01721